Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 2560 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2560 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Yang L. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
not bad
not bad
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Yiu W. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

marisa C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Montida T. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Kin K. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Skrevet 12 august 2016

thaweewat N. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

TAY E. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Kang L. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Tracy C. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Skrevet 08 august 2016

MANSOUR A. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Skrevet 04 august 2016