Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 958 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 958 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

basel H. fra Qatar
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Khaled D. fra Jordan
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Lertpan P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

majid D. fra Pakistan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Garry N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Raminta P. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Perfect stay little bit expensive comparing with Phuket areas
Ingeneral a perfect stay! Perfect facilities and rooms are more then amazing. Beach access clean and smooth. Prices are ok, though we found it little bit expensive. Food simple.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016

sandy M. fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.
Skrevet 15 mai 2016

Lorraine Z. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Hariharan S. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Suvit T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.
Skrevet 30 april 2016