Glimrende 8,3
basert på 972 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 972 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Haleema fra Bahrain
Familie med store barn
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Was such a beatiful hotel
Nice to stay recomended
Skrevet 14 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KUMAIL fra Pakistan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Skrevet 02 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Monika fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 14 netter i juli 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gagandeep fra India
Par
Premium deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ho fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Skrevet 15 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

basel fra Qatar
Småbarnsfamilie
Premium spa rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khaled fra Jordan
Par
Deluxe sjøvendt spa
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lertpan fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

majid fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe sjøvendt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: