arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 948 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 948 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Lorraine Z.
Singapore
08 mai 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.

Hariharan S.
India
07 mai 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort

Suvit T.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.

PONGSATHORN T.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

Sanchai P.
Thailand
17 april 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

Montri B.
Thailand
17 april 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??

mark O.
Australia
16 april 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

Bassam B.
Kenya
16 april 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

Pawinee L.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.

Pawinee L.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.