Glimrende 8,2
basert på 325 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 325 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Nick fra Bulgaria
Småbarnsfamilie
2 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Skrevet 15 april 2016

Alison fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Jan fra Norge
Småbarnsfamilie
2 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 13 netter i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 07 april 2016

Travis fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Carlo fra Sør-Afrika
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Jeff fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016

Cheminoh fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

SAMRAT fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Skrevet 21 november 2015

andika fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

jeffrey fra USA
Par
1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Skrevet 02 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: