Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 196 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 197 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Darika fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good
good location
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.
Location, good sized room,
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015

Geoff fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
value for money
location staff value for money
Pleasant stay no issues
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Francis fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2015
excellent location
the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Simon fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel
My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

jing fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Nice guest house
Clean, location, price
It's a nice stay.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

jing fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Clean, good value
Clean, location, price
It's a nice stay.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Ole fra Norge
Reiste alene
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 21 netter i januar 2015
Ny second home!.
Room service. Friendly staff and location
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Skrevet 03 februar 2015

Anthony fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good budget accommodation well located
Location price and nice staff
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Kim fra Sverige
Par
Superior queen bed
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Very good location
Location, tv-channels, clean
First impression of the receptionist - awful. But we decided to give Boomerang Inn a try anyway. Nice and big rooms with balcony, but they can improve the room quality. Good cleaning. Perfect location, 5 min to the beach, pharmacy, 7/11 and restaurants just around the corner. No breakfast included, and the breakfast you can buy at the hotel is not worth the price. But there is a really good bakery shop on the same street, and one street away there is a hotel named Aspery (we booked our first nights there) with a decent breakfast buffet. And do not miss the cutest girl selling fruits in front of Aspery Hotel!
Skrevet 29 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: