Glimrende 8,2
basert på 396 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 396 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Chaivut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
good
good
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Robert fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Thomas fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Bronwyn fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

frank fra Tyskland
Par
Run of house
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Run of house
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Skrevet 20 august 2015

JAMES fra USA
Reiste alene
Run of house
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

charoenvit fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

ashley fra USA
Par
Run of house
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

fernanado fra Portugal
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Skrevet 19 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: