Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 184 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 184 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

qi fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
nice house
nice house, pools
Skrevet 07 mars 2015

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
An oasis
The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
Perfect :)
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Saleh fra Kuwait
Gruppe
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people
beach , beach , beach
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

Giovanni fra Italia
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches
Location, atmosphere, kindness
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Melanie fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.
great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Skrevet 17 november 2014

Rishi fra USA
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Cool little place on a quiet beach
Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.
Skrevet 10 november 2014

blik fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
hotel stay in Bangtao
clean, location, food
Good.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

Michelle fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Great weekend retreat
staff, chalet rooms and service
Lovely staff very friendly. Very quiet, but might have been because we were there in quiet season. They only have about 10 chalets and they are all very spacious with king size beds. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach, mini mart just 2 minutes away, and some nice local places for food and spas.
Skrevet 11 september 2014

Zulkifli fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
It was a pleasant and memorable stay
Cleanliness, prayer place was provided, excellent service
It was an amazing experiance. Very surrreal. The service was impeccable. This was especially so Mr Soobree who was accomodating, patient, and always with a smile.. My friends and I were truely impressed with the overall experiance that we are already telling friends and loved ones to patronise your humble establishment... Thank you once again Bang Tao beach chalet for an unforgettable experiance...
Skrevet 27 juni 2014

LOW fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe bungalow - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Enjoy the peaceful and quiet environment.l
Friendly staffs, cosy and clean room & just less then 5 mins walk to the beach.
Everything was good except for the mosquitoes. Although electric mosquito repellent was provided in the room, but was quite a distance away from the bed. Advisable to bring insect/mosquito repellent that you can apply or spray on. The pool although look small but was quite comfortable to sit back & relax and enjoy the peaceful envronment. This hotel is good for small family or couples to relax.
Skrevet 05 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: