Glimrende 8,6
basert på 419 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 419 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

GARY fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Sandra fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

KAMILLE fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Michael fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Xianghua(Joyce) fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Damien fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Sutendy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Dong fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

Tan fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

najla fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around
Location, value for money, NO Elevator
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: