2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6381 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6381 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Mei fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Family with younger kids
good location, room price reasonable, clean room
Good except some guests (from middle east) are too noisy and unconsidered!! They tend to on their music very loud by the pool side whole day even as early as 7am in the morning. I am surprised hotel staff didn't do anything about it. I am very upset about this.
Skrevet 09 september 2015

jason fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Nice
Location food pool
Great
Skrevet 08 september 2015

florin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2015
Best in Patong
location, pool, service
My stay was great as always. This was my fourth stay at BaanLaimai. Only two minor complaints: TV reception poor and the lifts are rather hot. I love BaanLaimai and I will go back there!
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Ivory fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
good hotel
location, rooms, staff
very good, we enjoy our stay there as a group. We enjoy also the outdoor pool. and the location is in beach front with many restaurant around the area.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

Jui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Nice hotel, comfort n relaxing
Pool, nice bed, good room design
Very enjoyable
Skrevet 06 september 2015

Alicia fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2015
Great stay thank you.
Location, room size and privacy.
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Wai fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
After the 1st stayed,we have returned 3more times.
I like the large pool, the location, and the room is large clean comfortable.
After our first stayed, all our trips following to Phuket, we only choose to stay with Baan Laimai. I guess we just love the pool size, the location and the room are all very comfortable to us.
Skrevet 04 september 2015

JAMES fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good location nice rooms
rooms, location, price
excellent location in patong. close to bangla, malls , beach, shopping
Skrevet 03 september 2015

Morten fra Norge
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Great Hotel
Location, pool and a good room with a great terrace
We had a great stay here and was using the pool at least twice a day. The food was good but a bit expensive, so we only ate here one night. The view from the terrace was great (dependent on room) and we could see the beach. A short walk just a cross the road and you were on the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 03 september 2015

Julia fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Celebrated my birthday and it was fun.
Food, pool, location
When we arrived the receptionist was accomodating and all smiles. She gave us a free upgrade to my delight. There's a part of the hotel that's inder renovation but all over experience was good.
Skrevet 31 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: