Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6288 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6288 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Chris B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Very happy with stay, great resort and great spot
great location, great food, very nice room, excellent gym with awesome view overlooking patong
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Esli K. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
luxury in the streets of patong
swimming pool, distance to the beach, gym
Our stay was amazing. The resort is right in the middle of the streets of paying and walking distance from everything. We absolutely LOvEd their pool! Ambience at night is amazing. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Terese P. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Fam phillips holiday
Location pool & staff
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Nalin K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
it's good
big room, nice swimming pool, location
Room is very big. Located near the beach. Although I'm not on vacation. We arrived the hotel quite late and we didn't get the twin bed as requested. We got upgraded but the room had someone in it. We were moved to another room and we couldn't open the door. Then we got moved again. This time it's ok. Staff tried hard but I think system is not so good. Chinese staff is very nice but the other one (I guess she is Filipinos) didn't smile at all. We didn't have food there so really don't know if it's good. Swimming pool looks so nice but didn't swim.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Lu L. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Awesome Location to the beach
Location, Friendly Staffs, Decoration(Lobby, Swimming Pool)
Like - Location is really great (You will not regret) [5 out of 5 stars] - Friendly Staffs (There's one staff from Myanmar-named 'Mar Win' who really assist us patiently and warmly with great services: answered all the questions we asked, giving the advice for DO & DON'T) Thanks a lot Mar Win!! :) [5 out of 5 stars] - Decorations (Chilling around the area of Swimming Pool and Lobby is really windy and relax) [4 out of 5 stars] Un-like - Everyday they do the floor maintenance near the area of Swimming pool is really really noisy. I suggest them to use the other materials for the floor instead of real woods. Because of everyday floor maintenance, they block here and there on Swimming Pool area. - Our flight was in the evening on our last day and we requested to the hotel for late check-out timing but they say cannot possible and the only way is to extend with 200Bht/hr. I am not really happy about it and I think they should let us extend with lower prices or allow for late check-out. But the staffs say they will keep all of our luggage in their storeroom. So we can go around the other areas then come back and collect our belongings. With these reasons I only rate this hotel for 3 stars.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Jason H. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Comfort
Awesome staff, great location, excellent value for money.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Jenna O. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2015
Baan lamai
The closeness to the beach,the pool,the rooms were large
It was really good however our room had no window(weird) and was above where the band played each night so was very loud until midnight every night!also other guests in our area were always really loud screaming slamming doors ect
Skrevet 30 november 2015

saira B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Madge R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Fantastic
location, staff, amenities
Skrevet 29 november 2015

Kristy N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i november 2015
Amazing
Kindness of staff, Pool Bar, Buffet Breakfast
I have absolutely not a single complaint about the staff or the hotel. The 10 days I spent at this hotel they did everything to make me feel at home. I will be back again
Skrevet 29 november 2015