arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6229 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6229 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

David A.
Storbritannia
10 november 2015
Bann Laimai review
Location, staff, wifi
Great stay. The staff although rush off there feet were polite and really helpful. The rooms were spacus and the wifi worked great both around the pool and in the room. Location is great, the beach is just across the road and the bars are only a 5 minute walk. One thing i would say is that if you are looking to take a lady back to your room then the hotel will slap you with a 1000 baht fee for an unregistered guest.

Ye Z.
Kina
10 november 2015
Very good experience
environment, service, facilities
I'll definitely recommend to my friends.

Karsten K.
Tyskland
06 november 2015
Top
Pool, Lobby

Graham E.
Australia
05 november 2015
holiday
location music bar and restuart

Jerome G.
Singapore
05 november 2015
The customer service is very rude.
Location
Overall is ok..except the very rude customer service staff..she really very rude, I don't understand that why baan lamai management employed such service crew..

chieng A.
Malaysia
05 november 2015
Patong beach hotel
Wooden design, swimming pool,staff.
Baan Laimai is the first hotel I stay in phuket, I like the design of hotel, the beach is just cross over the road in front of the hotel.

joseph K.
Malaysia
04 november 2015
Satisfaction
Location,clean & quiet
Satisfactory

shu Z.
Australia
04 november 2015
Pleasant but average stay. Nothing special.
location is great if you want to stay close to all the action, staff were very helpful, but facilities are average and very run down.
The hotel is in need of some TLC. Pool was pretty gross. Water was heavily treated with chemicals, most of the spa jets did not work, the pool seats were slimy. wasn't a very inviting pool. Our room was large, clean but not in great condition. Definitely not a 4 star facility. House keeping didn't do much "cleaning". They simply came in and changed the towels. The bathroom floor was wet for our entire (3 day) stay. The location is fantastic and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Don't waste your money getting the breakfast. The buffet was average at best. Be better off breakfast from many of the nearby restaurants. Band in the front restaurant played very loud music until quite late. If you end up with one of the rooms closer to the street, peace and quiet may be difficult to come by.

Suet T.
Malaysia
03 november 2015
Wonderful stay!
Location, Room is spacious

Tan C.
Malaysia
02 november 2015
Worth to stay. Just opposite the beach!
Big room, 1K , 1S & 1 sofa bed, Beautiful pools
Pleasant stay at this hotel, kids are happy with the swimming pool. Breakfast ok! Kids' pool need to do some maintenance, no underwater lights.