2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6379 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6379 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Tse fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
still the safest to us
feels safe, location and price
we have been here 2 times already and chose this place again because of price, location and also the place feels safe
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

SENG fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Noisy and poor internet from room
Clean room, good location and pleasant staff
Band was playing near our room in the evenings and Internet connection was really bad from the room.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Rohitashwa fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Pricey hotel but close to beach
pool, music, proximity to beach
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

JANG fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
So loud Rock band
location.
Abnormal to have an loud Rock band until midnight. Staff attitude was unbelievable that midnight is not enough. To those who with kid and comfort hotel .this would be far away one.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Juergen fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
great place
location, quiet, nice breakfast and bar area next to the beach
great to relax, everything in walking distance, central location, but still quiet
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Marije fra Nederland
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good stay
Pool, location
Good stay
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

MANCHARANJIT fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
OVERALL A GOOD PLACE FOR HONEYMOONERS
GOOD ROOM SIZE / NICE SWIMMING POOL / WALKING DISTANCE FOR SHOPPING
HONEYMOON GATEWAY, NICE PLACE FOR SHOPPERHOLICS, GOOD FOOD, NICE LOCATION, GOOD MASSAGE, CLEAN ROOMS, NICE SWIMMING POOL, WILL DEFINITELY COMEBACK AGAIN.
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Hugh fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Not a family hotel
the pool is nice it's next to the beach and centre for tourism in Patong city
There were a lot of young folks there partying. If your out to party and get wasted every night then this is the hotel for you. If you have a family or are after a more traditional holiday then it's not. they had a stage setup outside the hotel playing live music till 2 am every night. It was far from a quiet and relaxing place.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Jessica fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good location !!
Location and nice Staff good poolarea
Totally good for the value of the money and very good location. And motorbike parking was nice.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

ann fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2015
Great
Room staff location to beach good restaurant and bars all close by
Skrevet 22 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: