Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6291 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6291 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ron K.
Sverige
03 januar 2014
Great location good rooms
location, price,
Got a room without pool view or windows but it had a bad smell and they upgraded me to a better room (without smell) and with a pool view!Great service

KOH M.
Singapore
03 januar 2014
beautiful on the exterior but not well maintained
swimming pool at the entrance, breakfast, location
it was clear that getting a no window room, we were thrown to the old wing of the hotel. it wasn't bad but for the amount we paid, we could have gotten a better room elsewhere. esp the way the hotel was being featured in pictures. there was nothing else to compliment about esp in the room. there were cracked toilet tiles (loads of it), cheap bed, a tiny tv, wifi that could not be connected well unless we stepped out and maintenance of the room was not good at all. the swimming pool which was beautiful and it was the main attraction of the hotel, was awfully cold and icy. the fitness area looked attractive because of its concept but all the equipment were rusty or they were going to fall on you. it was actually dangerous!! breakfast was the only satisfying factor with an average variety and relatively good quality of food. basically, anything outside the room was ok. quite disappointing though. the dreaded part of my holiday was returning to my room.

rachel D.
Australia
03 januar 2014
Great stay they looked after my partner and I.
pool, food, bars
Wonderful. friendly staff that made our stay very comfortable.

David C.
Storbritannia
02 januar 2014
A good 4 star hotel with a great location.
Large room with sunny balcony,good breakfast,hassle free.
From check in to check out we had a great time over the 10 days we stayed here.This is the 3rd time in Phuket and the best.The staff are friendly and room service good.The location close to the beach is great.Sometimes the band can get a bit obtrusive and loud after 23.00hrs but Phuket is all about a great time.

Lim S.
Singapore
01 januar 2014
Lousy
Location
Poor- as hot water heater was not working in both our roorms that we booked for the 1st 2 days of our stay. For the remaining 2 days, we had to on it for at least 10 minutes before the water heat up. Poor WIFI in room which only can connect when we are outside the rooms. We have to share our rooms with a lot of mosquitoes. They forgot to make up one room and we had to call them to do so late in the evening.

Tiong O.
Malaysia
31 desember 2013
Great place !
Near to the beach, confortable rooms, Nice swimming pool.
It is a great resort, the only challenge is to get into the parking as we drove there. The staffs are helpful and attentive. The design of the resort is nice and contemporary. The swimming pool is clean and beautiful. The room is spacious and comfy. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. It took only 3 minutes to get to the beach! you just need to cross the road! It is very near. Overall the hotel is very well maintain and we enjoyed our stay there!

CHAN K.
Malaysia
30 desember 2013
Good hotel
Good location, best choice,friendly staff, near to beach
Good location, clean room good choice to beach holiday, friendly staff, nice pool & bar. Room hotel price cheap we will come back again.

yu J.
Kina
30 desember 2013
not bad, but too noise
location, price, service

Iryna D.
Malaysia
30 desember 2013
Good location
Big room, big swimming pool and good buffet breakfast
The room is quite big. Our room was quite far and there's no view from our balcony even though we paid for a deluxe room. Location is good but the noise at night is bad. The front desk did not give me a good impression as they only give good service to the white foreigner. When comes to us Asian, there's a total change in attitude. I will not come back to this hotel again.

Hitesh S.
India
30 desember 2013
Enjoyable Family Holidays
Nice Room & Interior decorations around Reception Area / Great Swimming Pool / Kid Friendly hotel
Enjoyable, and perfect holiday. Hotel's Wifi got problem for couple of days and somehow i felt the staff was not attentive to that problem (they kept saying this is problem coming from Bangkok and needs to be fixed there .. god knows what it means) , but barring that one issue, it was really enjoyable. Hotel does not have Spa facilities, but other then that it had all the facilities. Its a really big hotel with huge swimming pool in between / kid friendly swimming pool. I went for Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast - but even if one goes for Deluxe Pool view With Breakfast - that should give almost the same feel and should be a little more cost effective. (15% less). I just loved my stay here - and if i visit phuket again surely will think about staying back here again. And will surely recommend friends too.