2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6381 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6381 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

David fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
FANTASTIC
comfortable, first class, beautiful pool
absolutely fantastic beautiful pool, wonderful buffet breakfast
Skrevet 20 januar 2014

Donna fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
Great relaxing family holiday
Pool, food, location
Great Hotel, beautiful pool. Pool access rooms at back of hotel recommended. Shower leaked , fridge not cold Hotel was better than expected. Very nice, clean, quite modern Hotel. We had 2 excellently located Pool Access rooms at the back, northern side. Rooms were very big. We had 3 singled in one room for teenagers. Room could have better lighting and fridge was nowhere near cold enough. Only real complaint was our shower leaked very badley in room 7101 and a little in room 7102. Obviouslysealed correctly and drain holes were too small. I think it was worth the upgrade to pool access rooms. Beautiful pool and reasonable prices at the pool bar and restaurant. Pool towels were a little ragged and small. Location, very central right on the beach road if you like to be close to shops, restaurants & beach. Because they have a band playing every night until midnight, if you go to bed early get too at back of hotel.
Skrevet 20 januar 2014

Fay fra
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
Very relaxing
Location, Pool rooms, Music
Enjoyable, room was excellent with pool access. Room service was very poor.
Skrevet 20 januar 2014

Susanne fra Danmark
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good value for the money
Breakfast, swimming pool, possibility for late check-out
Skrevet 19 januar 2014

david fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
grotty hotel
leaving, location, and leaving
very slow checkin, slow service, lift out of order, smokers ignoring no smoking areas
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

Balbir fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Centrally located, Great pool.
Comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was big but they didn't display any names of the dishes on them so being a vegetarian we didn't have much choice. We complained about this the very 1st day both to the kitchen staff and the hotel manager but nothing happened during our stay of 8 days. The room was just ordinary, nothing like other 4 star hotels. The main attraction was the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working though. On the whole we had a good time.
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

Lucas fra Spania
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
Great NY Celebration, good location, frindly staff
Location - infront of the beach and close to shopping and restaurants, swimming pool, night restaurante with liveshow
If you are looking for a place close to the beach (just cross the street), shopping’s and restaurants, you will find there. The pool is nice also, so if you are tired of the beach, or beach is too crowded, the pool gives you a good option. Rooms are spacious, clean but furniture/condition needs attention. After some problems in the room due to maintenance, we were moved to a pool view room which was great - if you have chance to select this type of room, it is recommend. All staff very friendly, attentive and service minded. New Year Celebration was great with excellent variety of food and shows. Looking forward to returning back.
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

nola fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded
Pool, peacefulness, comfortable beds
Skrevet 18 januar 2014

Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Excellent place for short break
clean,close to beach, handy for shopping
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Herbert fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
An absolute paradise in the middle of Patong
Location, serenity, pool
This hotel is absolutely fantastic. Despite being in the middle of Patong, it is a peaceful oasis. The rooms are quiet, the swimming pool is absolutely massive and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Everywhere you look, you can see the attentiveness to detail that the staff have put in - from the provision of pool toys to the gym and child play area, to the provision of computers for guests to use in the open air lobby. That such a tranquil oasis (words rarely used to describe Patong, I'm guessing) has been created shows enormous dedication. A fantastic hotel!
Skrevet 17 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: