arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6219 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Susan O.
Australia
12 desember 2013
OMG luxury
Friendly staff, fantastic pool, every time I left my room I could smell waffles cooking.
Our stay here was so relaxing and the staff were so friendly and accommodating.It was a welcome refuge after some pretty average motels.

magnar M.
Norge
11 desember 2013
Great!
New big recepsion aerea, and pool, playroom for children, food very good!
Stayed here 1 year ago, was good then, even better now! Big modern lobby for relax...great swimming pool...close to the beach, and shopping....

abu M.
Malaysia
11 desember 2013
Great location to beach, shopping and nightlife
Great location to beach, shopping and nightlife
Satisfied overall except the room was smelly and a lot of mosquitoes. The hotel itself is great with it close proximity to beach (I can access the hotel wifi from the beach), fast wifi (no lag in viewing HD videos from youtube), surrounded by shopping area, good breakfast spread, walking distance from the nightlife road of Patong. Overall I very satisfied with the hotel and will stay there again.

Pierre-Marie R.
Frankrike
11 desember 2013
Happy with my stay
Location, pool, staff
Good experience at the hotel, with friendly staff. The basic room was quite good and one of the highlight of the hotel is the pool.

Katrina T.
Australia
11 desember 2013
Food shopping location
Food clothing beach pool
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

Katrina T.
Australia
11 desember 2013
Best food and pool
Food shopping location
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

Katrina T.
Australia
11 desember 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location
Street food, shopping and pool
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

MAOHUA R.
Singapore
09 desember 2013
Not bad.
big room, big public area, free wifi.
If you like big room, this is your best choice. Very near to Patong beach. Generally speaking, recommend it.

Kyle K.
Australia
09 desember 2013
Relaxing
Pool, Beach and Bed
The Baan laimai was a nice hotel to stay at. Very centrally located, close to the Beach and with a Pool Bar. Great spot for Nightlife and relaxing

Kylie F.
Australia
09 desember 2013
overall good
large rooms
On arrival, a little disappointing. We had four rooms booked which weren't ready & we ended up being spread out all over the hotel. Rooms need some attention to the bathrooms but overall good size clean rooms. Hotel has a great location. Heaps of shopping around & across from the beach.