Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6291 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6291 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

jayaletchumy J. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good place to relax
Friendly,,suprb ....good food
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Michelle L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
It's great area to stay, but room is just ok.
location, close to the beaches
It's convenience, Close to the ocean or beach. we had a fun vacation and nice holiday there.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Nuttaya V. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel
Good breakfast, location, service
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

Daniel C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 13 netter i mai 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.
Restaurant and restaurant staff
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Joseph W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Awesome
Huge Swimming Pool, Great Staff & Big Room
Value For Money
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Patricia A. fra Brasil
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Nice stay
Swimming pool, close to beach, very Nice staff.
Nice stay, hotel is quite big and well decorated. Room was not good at all: it had a very strong smell (superior room) and the shower was not working properly. Staff promptly fixed the shower and tried to solve smell issue. Another disapointment was balcony: the view is the background of some old builds and there were a scaffold attached and people working since early morning. No privacy at all and quite noisy. However, the swimming pool is amazing, as well as staff and only crossing street from beach.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Wilson X. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Overall is good.
Swimming pool is good, environment friendly
Overall everything is good and minutes walk to bangla road. But you have to kill the mosquito before you go to bed. I killed 7 of it inside my room.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Robert H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Old, stale, needs renovation.
Elevator worked but smelly, door locked well, had a window.
It's very old and needs restoration badly. The room is really basic. Breakfast is just kinda boring, I ended up skipping it after the second day cause it was so boring. If you are traveling a long time to get to Phuket and this is your hotel, you will be disappointed. I would suggest staying at a bit more expensive place with better service and facilities. I was there for three days and considered moving to a nicer hotel cause I felt sad staying there in Phuket. Lots of customers were complaining at the staff when I checked in which set the mood as well. If you are really pinching your pennies and don't really care about the comfort or environment you are staying in, then this place would be perfect for you.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Alison S. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2013
Memorable. Would not have changed a thing.
Location. Friendly staff. Right infront of the beach.
It was awesome. Would go back there again and again
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Jorgen P. fra Nederland
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Central located / Big rooms / close to beach
Central located, big rooms and close to beach
We stayed here for only one night; the room is big and clean and the hotel is located in the heart of the town. The hotel is kind of big which makes it kind of unpersanel but again fine considering the value for money.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014