arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6223 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6220 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ralph B.
Australia
21 april 2014
very nice always like Phuket
location staff room size
Excellent nice staff good food clean tidy rooms close to beach and restaurants

David M.
Australia
20 april 2014
great location great pool
location ,pool , clean
Great location, entrance on side street, front of hotel , near restaurant facing beach road,. Centre of Patong , but lovely quite hotel. Upgrade to pool view room definitely worth it, pool was a feature of hotel. Older room but clean and well maintained. We were very happy with hotel and would definitely stay there again, great value for money. Easy access to shopping, Jungceylon and restaurants. Right across from the beach. Just beware of night mosquitoes. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Benson K.
Singapore
20 april 2014
Why cannot internet in my room?
Nothing!
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.

ismail A.
De forente arabiske emirater
20 april 2014
I will diffenetly stay in this hotel again
Wifi, location, room size, nice swimming pool
I really enjoyed staying in hotel, I do recommend to stay in rooms with see view or pool view, specially with balcony. All the night life are with in walking distance even many choice of restorantes are very near. It is also having one biggest swimming pool as children will really enjoy relaxing and playing.

Jianmin C.
Kina
19 april 2014
ok for vacation
close to sea, nice facility
ok

Moustafa A.
Australia
18 april 2014
not to bad
location pool and the beach
Wasn't to bad

Chong A.
Singapore
18 april 2014
staff service very bad
nothing to menstion
Staff service very bad, room lots of mosquito, breakfast no choices limited food.

LAUREN R.
Australia
16 april 2014
Lay back and relaxing
Position beach actress road great pool safe for kids whilst adults sit at pool bar friendly staff
This is the second time we have stayed at the baan laimai, this time to celebrate my 60th Birthday, with my 3 children and partners and 5 grandchildren. Had a lovely BIrthday dinner at restaurant,beautiful cake left in our room on the day. We enjoyed the lay back environment of the resort. Kids could swim safely in the pool while adults can sit by the pool bar and have a drink and of course keep an eye on kids. Just cross the road and spend the day on the beach.easy walk to shops and markets. All staff from reception to restaurant staff breakfast staff cleaners were friendly and polite. Rooms were starting to show their age but clean and comfortable. Couldn't really fault this resort. Can't wait to go back again,wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and friends.

WONG R.
Malaysia
15 april 2014
Good value for money 4 star hotel
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!

Caren S.
Filippinene
15 april 2014
Very nice pool
Good location, nice pool
Our room was old and there were mosquitoes. Overall though, our stay was okay. We loved the pool and the lobby. Breakfast was limited but for lunch and dinners, food quality was good.