Glimrende 8,1
basert på 339 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 339 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Christian fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2016
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

jihye fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Dale fra USA
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe dobbeltrom med massasjebad
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Mika fra Sverige
Par
Hjørnesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Oskar fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Ching fra Singapore
Par
Suite rom jacuzzi
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

sebastian fra Singapore
Par
Hjørnesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

WONG fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good
Location
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Vincent fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Rom med bassengtilgang
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2015

Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Rom med bassengtilgang
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool
Skrevet 11 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: