Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 651 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Brent H.
USA
08 mars 2016
Pleasant time
Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.

simon T.
Sveits
02 mars 2016
Definitely not a great interior design
Location - quiet - price
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc

Manoj A.
India
01 mars 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket
Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.

Jie A.
Singapore
24 februar 2016
You must book at least a pool access room
pool access, peace, view
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.

Jindi X.
Kina
18 februar 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed
Sea view room

irynne S.
USA
11 februar 2016
Travel to Phuket
Great service & very accommodating.

Yuta K.
Hongkong
09 februar 2016
Good sea view
Nice

Nigel M.
Storbritannia
01 januar 2016
Underwhelming
The view, the overall external aesthetics of the resort and some of the staff were relatively helpful
Very disappointing for a place that styles itself as a high end establishment. The breakfast was decidely no better than an average 4 star hotel in Thailand. It's also halal so don't expect any bacon . The reception staff and security were not particularly welcoming and actually made us feel we were an inconvenience. Only allowed one key for the room which was very inconvenient. When staff were asked to arrange hi tea, we were told to call the kitchen ourselves. The room are spacious but the lack of quality finishes shows. Towels and bed linen were past their peak. The water in the Villa pool was clean there were many insects floating about. there are far better places. Don't expect 5 star treatment here.

Ken T.
Malaysia
10 desember 2015
Lesser of an experience
large rooms, breakfast, hotel shuttle
Not well maintained and only found the famous Thai hospitality and smile in only a few staff.

SHERMAN P.
Singapore
03 desember 2015
The rooms are abit old
location service staff
was not really good ,the hotel room is abit old