Glimrende 8,3
basert på 653 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 653 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Brent fra USA
Par
Grand bassengvilla med havutsikt - maks 2 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Pleasant time
Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

simon fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Definitely not a great interior design
Location - quiet - price
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Manoj fra India
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket
Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng og utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
You must book at least a pool access room
pool access, peace, view
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

Jindi fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed
Sea view room
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

irynne fra USA
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Travel to Phuket
Great service & very accommodating.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Yuta fra Hongkong
Par
Grand bassengvilla med havutsikt - maks 2 personer
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good sea view
Nice
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Nigel fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Grand classic rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Underwhelming
The view, the overall external aesthetics of the resort and some of the staff were relatively helpful
Very disappointing for a place that styles itself as a high end establishment. The breakfast was decidely no better than an average 4 star hotel in Thailand. It's also halal so don't expect any bacon . The reception staff and security were not particularly welcoming and actually made us feel we were an inconvenience. Only allowed one key for the room which was very inconvenient. When staff were asked to arrange hi tea, we were told to call the kitchen ourselves. The room are spacious but the lack of quality finishes shows. Towels and bed linen were past their peak. The water in the Villa pool was clean there were many insects floating about. there are far better places. Don't expect 5 star treatment here.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Ken fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand classic rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Lesser of an experience
large rooms, breakfast, hotel shuttle
Not well maintained and only found the famous Thai hospitality and smile in only a few staff.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

SHERMAN fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng og utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
The rooms are abit old
location service staff
was not really good ,the hotel room is abit old
Skrevet 03 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: