arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3787 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3787 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,4

lars L.
Norge
22 desember 2009
Aspery hotel, Patong, Phuket
-Fine rom. -Veldig bra spa. -Gratis internett med bra hastighet. -Bra og rimelig resturant på hotellet. -Frokost bedre enn forventet. -Hyggelig stab på hotellet.
-aircondition på rommet kunne fungert bedre.
Ble veldig fornøyd med at vi valgte dette hotellet. Alt med dette hotellet var bedre enn jeg hadde forventet på forhånd. Veldig bra hotell i forhold til prisen, kan trygt anbefales!

Lilibeth K.
Filippinene
29 juli 2016
Good
Nice location, friendly staff

Yiyong A.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Great 2nd Time Stay
Booked a room for 1 night. Arrived early at the hotel and front desk staffs were helpful and allowed us to check in early. Was assigned a room at next building. A staff accompanied us to our room 2503. Unfortunately room was not cleaned and make up. So we went to the front desk, immediately they changed us to a new room 2303. Room was make up unlike the previous. Basic toiletries (shampoo/shower foam), 2 complimentary mineral water was provided. Free wifi was provided but connection in room was intermittent. Breakfast was available and needed to present the coupon, there are some varieties to choose from and quite delicious. Location of hotel was good near the Patong Beach about 5 mins walk. Convenient stores were nearby. Recommend a massage store called Emotion Massage about 5 mins walk from hotel main building turn left cross the road and turn right. Overall, it was a good stay. Will stay again when we visit Phuket again.

Lilibeth K.
Filippinene
25 juli 2016
4 nights at Aspery Hotel
I was very happy with the room price. When we got to the hotel we were upgraded to a better room for free. It was fantastic! However, the room was very dirty. I met the cleaning staff the folliwing morning. They are very nice. They cleaned our room that day. The place is near the beach and strategically located in the center of Patong. I love the swimming pool too. My only issue is the cleanliness of the room otherwise I would give it a higher rating.

pattanachai S.
Thailand
20 juli 2016
this month
it good

Phatnapa C.
Thailand
19 juli 2016
Good price I like the restaurant
Good room but not many space for parking nice restaurant

Elloisa P.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Big room, nice breakfast and helpful staff
I love their pizza and seafood marinara. They have a big room with complete amenities.

GUAN J.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
budget hotel at patong
for me only 2 things for this hotel, a bit far to Soi Bangla and shopping center, 15 mis walk, and belive me you do not want to walk when is day time. cleanliness is no really good as well.tower are not clean as another traver say. that i like for this hotel is 5 mis to beach and 2 mis to mini market. overall is good stay.

Djamel M.
Belgia
14 juli 2016
Nice clean Hotel well situated.
The Hotel is Ok 300 m from the beach , 12 m walk to Bangla road and 15 min to Jungceylon Shopping Center. The cleaning ladies are very good and efficient , the desk staff very helpful and the travel agency lady is great.The only thing would be a refresh of the deck of the roof pool.

Patrick T.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Satisfied
As good as others travellers comments