Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3811 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3811 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,4

lars L.
Norge
22 desember 2009
Aspery hotel, Patong, Phuket
-Fine rom. -Veldig bra spa. -Gratis internett med bra hastighet. -Bra og rimelig resturant på hotellet. -Frokost bedre enn forventet. -Hyggelig stab på hotellet.
-aircondition på rommet kunne fungert bedre.
Ble veldig fornøyd med at vi valgte dette hotellet. Alt med dette hotellet var bedre enn jeg hadde forventet på forhånd. Veldig bra hotell i forhold til prisen, kan trygt anbefales!

MD K.
Bangladesh
22 august 2016
Arafat
N/A

wattanakid Y.
Thailand
19 august 2016
good
good

Weng A.
Malaysia
19 august 2016
Good location
Nice location.. got bike for rent and they got airport transfer too

Weng A.
Malaysia
19 august 2016
Good stay
Nice bed..cold aircond.. but water heater is not hot

James K.
Malaysia
18 august 2016
Nice hotel
Clean and friendly staff

Vu V.
USA
18 august 2016
Good hotel but a bit dated!
For the price, this was a very good hotel.

Vu V.
USA
18 august 2016
Valued hotel not so far from the beach
One of the best hotel for its price. 5 minutes walking from the beach. Many restaurants near by. I have stayed many times in this hotel and this was the first time they asked deposit for key cards. 300 bahts/keycard and didn't get it back when checked out (I forgot to ask). They should have automatically return your deposit. Beside this, everything was great. Staffs were very helpful and nice.

Sergio H.
USA
14 august 2016
A Great Location and Affordable
The location is a block away from Patong beach. The room was very spacious and accommodating. My only issue is that some furniture was dirty and bed sheets the maintenance staff used had yellow stains. Definitely worth staying here for the price and easy access to the beach.

Merve E.
Tyrkia
11 august 2016
Spacious room
As a solo traveller i do not know why i choose that place . If you are with family or friend you can get it . But solo It is boring . And windows has no view cause it was covered by structure. So it is quite annoying . The location is good if you really need to be around square . In the night it does not give you any confident .if you are alone.