arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 161 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2

yeoh W.
Malaysia
21 juli 2015
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach

Atchara C.
Thailand
18 juni 2015
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.

Clifford G.
Storbritannia
29 mai 2015
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.

Monica A.
Colombia
07 april 2015
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.

Ilmar M.
Estland
23 mars 2015
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom

Douglas M.
Storbritannia
11 mars 2015
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.

Anurag P.
India
01 januar 2015
Good Staff, comfortable stay
food, staff and rooms
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative

Shin L.
Malaysia
05 oktober 2014
Nice
Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.

Glojohn P.
Filippinene
18 august 2014
Just ok
fair for the price
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.

Joslyn P.
Malaysia
20 mai 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay
Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.