Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Mark T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2015
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Dennis H. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Younes A. fra Danmark
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

yeoh W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Atchara C. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Clifford G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Skrevet 29 mai 2015

Monica A. fra Colombia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Ilmar M. fra Estland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

Douglas M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 14 netter i februar 2015
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Anurag P. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay
food, staff and rooms
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Skrevet 01 januar 2015