Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,8
basert på 274 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,4

Haleema M. fra Bahrain
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Vishnu I. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

wayne R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

Kalpesh P. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

HO C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

Paul T. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i januar 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Mei W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Huixin L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Glen P. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Alfred L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Skrevet 26 november 2015