Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 374 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 374 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

YU fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard twin room
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Suteera fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard king rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Skrevet 06 april 2016

VÁCLAV fra Tsjekkia
Par
Standard king rom
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Frank fra Belgia
Par
Standard king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

ENG fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Standard king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Owen fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin room
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

ROBERT fra USA
Familie med små barn
Standard twin room
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015

john fra Australia
Par
Standard king rom
Opphold på 21 netter i september 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Skrevet 26 september 2015

Katharina fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Standard king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Skrevet 10 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: