Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2468 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2468 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

YUPITER fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Lack of English conversation ability
Location, save money, clean
See above
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

cato fra Norge
Par
Grand deluxe med badekar
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
will not go here again.
Hotel is in town.
Fine 150 bath if you dont eat up your breakfast. Hundredandtwentyseven ant in the bed in 5 floor. Wery noisy from traffic and inside, get earplugs. Will never go back to this place, not recomended for any traveller.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

erol fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Good Place to stay
Staff Rooms and pool
I realy enjoyed
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

luyi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Is very good for the price about RM66.66 per night
Cheap,Good Location,Wifi ok
We going with a group of 5 people and overall it is very satisfied because it is cheap and everything in average,Value for money!
Skrevet 15 juli 2015

melissa fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Perfect
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, awesome rooftop pool
Very good
Skrevet 14 juli 2015

greg fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
dont stay on ground floor
staff, breky and rooms
A little bit out of town bout 15mins to cecylon mall good like it
Skrevet 09 juli 2015

Punwalai fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Dirty, Noisy and Stinky
It was horrible to stay at the hotel. Huge deception. The bathroom is horribly dirty, the bed sheet, blanket is stinky. The towel is stained. The room smells humidity and is unclean.
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

Errol fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Cool & Open
rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

AI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
OK only.
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

Paul fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE
STAFF FOOD LOCATION
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: