Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2466 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2466 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Alex fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe med badekar
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Chic and well-appointed bathroom with an infinity pool on the roof-top!
The hotel staff were very helpful and responsive to our requests. When we spoke with the reception on a couple of occasions, one of their staff quickly responded to address our concerns. The staff also provided us advice on local eating places, general information in terms of travelling time to certain landmarks, and there is a complimentary one-way tuk-tuk service to locations in the vicinity, such as Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Banzaan Market.
Skrevet 11 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sabrina fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca
great Location and helpfull receptionist
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.
Skrevet 08 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nga fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
Lovely hotel with nice smile staff
The staff are very nice!
Nice staff and warm breakfast. Need to walk about 20 minutes to the main tourist area. But the price is low so value for money!
Skrevet 08 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nikolas fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Skrevet 07 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nikolas fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Skrevet 07 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JINGHUI fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Skrevet 07 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Skrevet 07 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHEN fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Skrevet 05 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Noraihan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Skrevet 05 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

AMANDA fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Skrevet 04 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: