Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2466 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2466 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

sunil fra India
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
it was very clean and comfortablr stay
value for money
Skrevet 12 august 2013

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Alfresco suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality
nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Lowell fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Paul fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Weng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Mangal fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^
Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^
Skrevet 04 august 2013

sally fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, Nice room, good breakfast
Got a free upgrade to Premier room :) Overall, relaxing stay. Only cons is the hotel is a bit far from the busy street of Patong, about 15 minutes walk. However, the hotel provides a one way free tuk tuk service which is a good thing to us.
Skrevet 03 august 2013

Feng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
relaxing
a relaxing place to stay
a relaxing place to stay , there is a 7-11 downstairs which is very accessible.
Skrevet 02 august 2013

Nurul fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Small hotel located in an inconvenient location
Fast internet and friendly staff
Overall i won't recommend the hotel unless you have a bike to get around with.It is quite a long walk back from patong beach and you'll be walking on very dusty road where construction in going on. Although they provide a shuttle, everytime i asked to be dropped off at the beach the guy just drops me off at the mall and points me to the beach which i then have to walk the entire Bangla Road stretch to get to. When i checked in, my room (the floor) was quite dirty. They didn't provide slippers to walk around with. Although they have a nice small pool upstairs i didnt spend any time there since there's no bar. The pictures on Agoda makes the hotel look huge when it's pretty small with not much amenities. I like the internet speed though; fast enough to stream movies.
Skrevet 02 august 2013

anders fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
wonderful affordable simple hotel
pool, staff and location (near jeyceleung center)
It was a pleasant stay... Immediate surroundings of the hotel looks like a construction site. But approx. 10 min walk from there is the Jeyceleung center where you can catch movies, eat, shop etc.
Skrevet 31 juli 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: