Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2466 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2467 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Shoelan fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014

HAN fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe med badekar
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Skrevet 30 mars 2014

Pui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

Lee fra Hongkong
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Skrevet 22 mars 2014

Imelda fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

Geoff fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014

LEE fra Hongkong
Par
Alfresco suite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good location
Good location and trendy design and big room
yellow/dirty swimming pool water due to a lot of construction sites nearby
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Stedston fra Singapore
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
good
friendly staff
Skrevet 21 februar 2014

Rebekka fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Okay hotel, simple
Shuttle to some places ( is a bit far to walk with a little one), people were nice
Rooms were "modern" design, which sometimes gives the feeling/excuse to not finish things. It was an okay hotel.
Skrevet 20 februar 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: