Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 447 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 447 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,5
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,4

Outhay S.
Australia
02 april 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..

Maria W.
Storbritannia
29 mars 2014
Perfect
Breakfast, location, cleanliness
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....

David C.
Storbritannia
27 mars 2014
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.
Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.

Nuchjaree K.
Thailand
18 mars 2014
stay only 1 night
very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.

Keith B.
Storbritannia
13 mars 2014
One of the best small hotels in the world
Staff Food Attention to detail
The stay was perfect, the staff were excellent and the food superb. The hotel was well managed and the attention to hygene and cleanlinness could not be better.

RICHARD R.
USA
06 mars 2014
very clean, great location, good value for money
cleanliness, location close to the beach, friendly staff
We were very happy to stay here. Nice hotel, very clean (you take your shoes off at the door and leave them outside). It's across the street from the beach, about a 150-meter walk. You have to cross a boulevard to get there, but it's not so bad. The hotel has no elevator, so you should be able to climb stairs if you stay here. Good dining options nearby. We loved the "VR Minimart & Resturant" (yes, that's the name), right on the beach, the closest beachfront restaurant to the hotel. Very affordable and friendly, good service, perfect setting for a sunset dinner. Hotel helped us rent a scooter, no problems there. We were very happy with our stay!

Tobias B.
Tyskland
05 mars 2014
Great hotel 3 minutes from beach
very freindly staff, clean and nice rooms, very good breakfast
The hotel is not directly located at the beach but right across the street. Towels and beach mat can be borrowed for free. The rooms and little balcony are very nice and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of al la card options + you can eat as much as you like. The staff was very attentive, super friendly and knowledgeable, although they are pretty strict about there house rules, which we didn't mind so much as it contributes to keeping clean facilities for all. I would recommend the hotel to friends and would go there again any time.

Michael F.
USA
01 mars 2014
Great place to stay - Loved it!
location, staff, cleanliness
We loved this hotel! It is super-clean. The location is great, the staff is very friendly. They helped arrange transport, etc. Only complaint is that breakfast is included in the price, but the staff did not tell us and we didnt know, so we missed it. I would def. stay here again and recommend to everyone!

ELLA R.
Israel
27 februar 2014
Fantastic value for money!
The hotel was super clean & staff is amazing.
Little family hotel with cleanest rooms. The staff is amazing. They will help you just with anything you ask The breakfast is perfectly fine. Fantastic value for money!

Jerry S.
Indonesia
25 februar 2014
It was the most pleasureable stays in Lanta
Cleanliness, friendly staffs and great location
I really love Lanta Mermaid, very nice and clean boutique hotel. Great Breakfast with friendly smiling staffs. You will be greeted by the owner and sometimes he will help to serve your breakfast. Rooms were big and clean. It just got a Ace in my book.