Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 447 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 447 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,5
  • Verdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Katherine T. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Mikiko M. fra Japan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Alexandre D. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Jennifer N. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Carolyn R. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Skrevet 23 november 2015

Alessandra R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Jialing C. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Jan P. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Ilyace T. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

lautridou F. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Skrevet 28 mai 2015