Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1828 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1828 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Junghyun L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Randy M. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

MAYUMI I. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

stewart B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

soo K. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Better hotel elsewhere
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Sangaisoon S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good price
Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Tae K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!
Helpful staff
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Yamunna M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
New Mitrapap Hotel
If u dont mind a lame old cheesy back packer hotel i guess it will be ok. But they advertise themselves as a 2 star.... i can see their imagination running wild. Its barely half a star.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Mikiko-Klaus A. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Run down
Location, location, location
Apart from the run down rooms, the lack of hot water and the bad smell from the toilet, I forgot to mention that the WIFI doesn't work.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Mikiko-Klaus A. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Run down
Location, location, location
Run down room, No hot water, Very bad smell from bath room.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015