Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1831 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1831 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Kenneth fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rheanne fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gautier fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Skrevet 12 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Skrevet 09 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Skrevet 12 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ravi fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Skrevet 10 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.
Skrevet 04 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Esther fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security
Skrevet 29 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: