arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1824 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1824 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6

mark K.
USA
17 juli 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.

Peter V.
USA
12 juli 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.

Ravi J.
Storbritannia
10 juli 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!

mark K.
USA
04 juli 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.

Esther W.
USA
03 juli 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.

mark K.
USA
29 juni 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security

mark K.
USA
27 juni 2013
relaxing, problem free, affordable
good maid, good scurity, location

Brent W.
USA
26 juni 2013
Not the best hotel, but a good value.
price location price
We went with this place because of a recommendation from an acquaintance. It's not the newest or the nicest, but for 360 baht a day it's the best deal we found. The water is warm, the AC works, the rooms are clean(ish), there is a fridge, and it is close to the center. Not bad for the price. Not bad at all.

Narith P.
Kambodsja
25 juni 2013
It is a bit old hotel but very clean.
Near night Bazzar by walking distance. It is along the main road, so walking to near the market.
Halal food is served in the market near this hotel. Ask receptionist where you can find Halal food. There is one halal food in the market with cheap price and many halal food at Night Bazzar.

ceanne B.
Australia
20 juni 2013
Extremely convenient location, basic but spacious.
Location, air-conditioning, no disturbances.
For a low budget hotel, I couldn't ask for a better room, facilities, or location. Right next to THE major market and song-tow terminal of Chiang Mai. Extra pillow = extra money, coffee not great and is only available very early in the morning. But still very good for the price.