Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1828 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1828 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6

Laura M.
Storbritannia
29 januar 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine

Chan K.
Singapore
07 januar 2012
Cheapest option, clean, OK location
The price is good, the room is clean
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.

Andre S.
Canada
29 desember 2011
organization problem with their booking system
price not bad for that kind of accommodation as for the hotel category (better then some guesthouses at same price)
Not bad deal as for that price, but staff has some english communication & organization serious problem. included wi-fi internet there becomes a standard these days anyway. I called them from the phuket airport to let them know i'll be arriving later than expected... also to make sure my room is reserved (i reserved over that internet), but they seemed not to know anything about that & it took me over 8 minutes to confirm/book my room (My cellphone's roaming charges came up to nearly 3 (three) times of that "cheaper deal on that room", which wasn't a good deal to me any more at all. moreover, their free airport pick up wasn't free at all. they wanted additional 200 baht for that which sounded like a robbery (you may take a taxi at the airport at the entrance at flat rate of 120 baht with NO PROBLEM even of waiting for it, which still seems to be far too much overcharge if you ask them to turn on their meter. it perhaps would charge about 50 baht as for such a short distance of approx. 2 - 3 km (according to my experience with taxi cabs in bangkok

Andre S.
Canada
29 desember 2011
ok deal for that kind of money
close to night basar & other public markets if you like those
i gave my review on it just for other booking so not changes... not bad deal if you're looking for a cheaper place with wi-fi, but u need to be a bit patient with communication with the staff members since their english isn't that great as one might expect it in such a touristic place & city like this one.

Royce T.
Malaysia
27 desember 2011
hotel for spartans
quite convenient; value for money
rooms: clean,spartan,towels/linen clean; mattress ok.shower hot but pressure irregular(shower head is installed in the strangest nook & height; anyone with 42inch girth couldn't possible get sprayed by the shower) breakfast?-haha! at least i could have a hot gas bread toaster to warm my hands during the cool morning. corridor in hotel looks like a long, airy, bright & cheery ...jailhouse. counter services was friendly & prompt.

Boon T.
Malaysia
26 desember 2011
Value For money Hotel
Good for simple travellers
clean and value for money. although no kettle provided in the room, it has hot water dispenser at lobby/pantry area 24/7. the room is spacious and good for my family with 1 child.

joakim S.
Sverige
25 desember 2011
Great beds...soft an european...
loved the bed and good internet
Good room ok internet great beds when u are used to the thaistandard can be a bit hard.. =) but a bit out of the way... not much close by so u need tuc tuc to get anywhere so a cheap hotel but u can find better more central for the same price or a bit more but u make it up by not taking tuc tuc,,,

Karthikeyan V.
India
25 desember 2011
Cheap and best
Wifi, all markets are in walkable distance only
Hotel members they serviced good, and major markets are very near and room is small and its O.K for sleep. The hotel images in the website is not actually same when you see it real. Anyway this hotel recommendable for cheap price, site seeing near walkable distance.

Phang S.
Malaysia
24 desember 2011
SimpIe hotel
Value for money and included simpIe breakfast
Nice,easy to go to city. The price very reasonabIe and included simple breakfast

Chadchadaporn K.
Thailand
21 desember 2011
comfortable hotel , near Waroros market .
it is very cheap.
I stay for a night. I love this hotel. beacause it is very cheap. in the morning there is coffee and bread. It is near Waroros market .