Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1831 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1831 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

SUSAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Skrevet 24 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

IRMA fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Skrevet 21 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wan fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Skrevet 17 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra USA
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Skrevet 03 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LOI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Skrevet 30 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Allen fra Australia
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Skrevet 28 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kamonlak fra Thailand
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i november 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Skrevet 12 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gerald fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Skrevet 09 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roselina fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nongluk fra Thailand
Gruppe
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Skrevet 02 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: