arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 535 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Timothy C.
Malaysia
21 september 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!
1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
Great! Will recommend to others.

Minh L.
Australia
13 september 2015
Close to Night Bazaar
Close to night bazaar, had air-con
It was okay, bed not as comfy but that's what you paid for.

Cathryn T.
Australia
25 juli 2015
Great location for a beaut motel
Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!

ong K.
Malaysia
18 juli 2015
First travel to thailand
Locality, value for money & helpful staff
Good

john F.
Storbritannia
04 juli 2015
bed bugs
Location
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.

Ahmad O.
Singapore
25 juni 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller
Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.

Roland C.
USA
20 april 2015
Budget stay
location, clean and confort
A +++

Brian H.
USA
07 april 2015
Great location and price
Location, staff, price
very very basic hotel. But you get a clean room and great location for the price. Very good value. i like this little hotel for when i visit my freinds Chiang Mai. you can rent a motorcycle easily and its right by the Night bazaar for great dining and shopping. There is no romantic ambiance at this hotel, but it is perfect for the slo traveler on a budget.

Boudewijn L.
Nederland
28 mars 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.
Location,staff ,breakfast
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.

chia Y.
Malaysia
12 mars 2015
Nice small hotel
clean, location , good value.
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...