Glimrende 8,1
basert på 695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 695 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Zieerwan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjamin fra Tyskland
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hooi fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eric fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leonard fra USA
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ludo fra Slovakia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Skrevet 24 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Saowaluk fra USA
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Skrevet 17 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eleonora fra Sveits
Par
Dobbelt eller twin rom klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sittisak fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andras fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: