Glimrende 8,1
basert på 695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 695 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Ariel fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Anne fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Skrevet 07 februar 2016

Chelsea fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Skrevet 04 februar 2016

Gergely fra Ungarn
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 19 netter i januar 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Marc fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Brandy fra USA
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 14 netter i november 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Skrevet 21 januar 2016

On fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

Sarah fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Skrevet 16 januar 2016

Emilie fra Danmark
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Gergely fra Ungarn
Par
Twin eller double med vifte
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Skrevet 13 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: