Glimrende 8,1
basert på 695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 695 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Tomas fra Tsjekkia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ralf fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 11 netter i februar 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Archcena fra Frankrike
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jamie fra USA
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Skrevet 26 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wout fra Thailand
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Skrevet 25 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andreas fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Skrevet 19 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jessica fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Skrevet 12 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 30 netter i januar 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jon fra USA
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ariel fra USA
Reiste alene
Dobbelt eller twin rom klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: