Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 684 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Federica P.
Italia
06 juli 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.

Ben J.
Australia
04 juli 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.

qi X.
Kina
12 juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location

Luna N.
Frankrike
22 mai 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff

Steve R.
USA
13 mai 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.

Jonathan K.
Thailand
10 mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.

Karen P.
Storbritannia
06 mai 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.

Patrick J.
Sverige
02 mai 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.

Caelan U.
USA
24 april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.

Theo R.
Nederland
23 april 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.