Glimrende 8,1
basert på 695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 695 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Maddalena fra Italia
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Isaac fra Malaysia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yosef fra USA
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ting fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Federica fra Italia
Reiste alene
Twin eller double med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ben fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

qi fra Kina
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luna fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Skrevet 22 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Steve fra USA
Gruppe
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jonathan fra Thailand
Par
Dobbelt eller twin rom klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: