Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 684 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Federica P. fra Italia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Ben J. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

qi X. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

Luna N. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Steve R. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Jonathan K. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Karen P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Patrick J. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Caelan U. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Theo R. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Skrevet 23 april 2016