Glimrende 8,1
basert på 695 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 695 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

valerie fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Annelies fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

andrew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

Jenessa fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Cynthia fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Bethan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Giacomo fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Federica fra Italia
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Lau fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Friendly staff
English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

Juliana fra Brasil
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!
Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Skrevet 02 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: