Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 684 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Cynthia D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Bethan W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Giacomo C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Skrevet 12 juni 2014

Federica P. fra Italia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Lau B. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Friendly staff
English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

Juliana C. fra Brasil
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!
Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

nicola D. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Enjoyed staying here
Friendly, Clean, Cheap
Based in the old city north gate. The Lads who run the guest house were great. Nice sunbathing area and jacuzzi
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

Hannah R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!
Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

Serge B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand
The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Eduardo B. fra Spania
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Perfect
Staff, location, price
Perfect, all in good price and best staffin Thailand. Super attentive. Just something to make it even better, clean the ceiling fans in the bedrooms!
Skrevet 21 mai 2014