arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 677 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 677 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Jason F.
Irland
07 januar 2015
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location

Chuanwei Z.
Kina
29 desember 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

Sean S.
Singapore
15 desember 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

Eva K.
USA
14 desember 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!

Ian H.
Australia
11 desember 2014
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room

Tracia C.
Singapore
04 desember 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.

Darran N.
Irland
29 november 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.

Jenny S.
Israel
20 november 2014
Excellent choice
location, staff, rooftop
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.

BERNADETT V.
Ungarn
16 november 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!

David S.
Storbritannia
11 november 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai
The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.