Bra 7,3
basert på 2439 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Citra fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

neha fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Lovely
Was great a great location just a 5/10 min walk to the east gate. Loads of food around. The hotel was really cheap and really clean! However the staff seemed quite rude on arrival and during our stay. Other than that it's great :)
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Marco fra Italia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good
Good Hotel
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Junho fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Carolina fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

munyaradzi fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Ryan fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

munyaradzi fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

John fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Skrevet 07 august 2016

yuthasak fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Skrevet 07 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: