Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2412 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Leanne E. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

XAVIER A. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Chew T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

Thani V. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.
Skrevet 07 november 2015

Petri T. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2015
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.
Skrevet 05 november 2015

Krittaya S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

William K. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015

dimitrios N. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Nice hotel a little isolated
Room,staff
Nice,basic
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Mitchiko L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Highly recommended
Location, room, convenience and value for money
Excellent! A few minute walk (5 min) walk to old city where attractions are found, i.e., museaums, temples, restaurants, cafe, night life, etc. Highly recommended for travelers looking for decent and affordable accommodation.
Skrevet 28 september 2015

david W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 27 netter i august 2015
cheerful chiang mai
service, friendly staff, cleanliness
fantastic, most agreeable, i will be back!
Skrevet 22 september 2015