arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2383 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0

silvia Z.
Spania
13 april 2013
close to center, clean rooms, very big rooms
big rooms, clean and nice staff
This hotel has huge rooms and bathrooms, the hotel is very clean and beds are comfortable, the rooms are a little dark, but that keeps them cool. it is 10-15 min walk to the center. it has an awesome place to eat curry next door and a seven eleven next door too. there s hot water and microwave downstairs to heat food or make coffee. the internet is awful, jus asked to move to another room with better wifi. the people working in the hotel are very friendly. I would stay here again. good location, clean and big!

Claude G.
Canada
06 april 2013
A good value for the mone
Big room, comfortable bed and quiet.
I spent two nights at this hotel last December. I came back for another two nights in April. Well located. Very near old city. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are big. The only two negative points that I could see, there is still an old TV set and the wifi is very erratic. Front desk staff very kind.

klaus B.
Tyskland
06 april 2013
My favorite choice if in chiang mai
The price they offer change a lot so if they have good offers its a good choice
I choose FX every time I visit Chiang Mai if they offer good prices. The rooms are clean and large and staff is friendly

klaus B.
Tyskland
06 april 2013
good stay in chinag mai
good sized clean rooms
internet is a bit weak but if they offer good prices than it is a good choice in chiang mai

klaus B.
Tyskland
06 april 2013
good choice but watch the fast changing pricings
price, room size
If they have a good offer the Hotel is a good choice to stay a night or two. Internet is not always working

Brian E.
USA
05 april 2013
Adequate
Price, relatively quiet, large room
Okay. Nothing special. Adequate. Need better tv channels in English. Staff helpful.

Nongyao T.
Thailand
03 april 2013
Very pleasant!
Budget friendly, attentive staffs, comfortable!!
We stayed for almost a week there and the room was large with everything we need. Little outside of the Chiangmai square (gate) but it was within walking distance from almost everything! Love the hotel will stay here again.

Jonathan T.
Australia
01 april 2013
Value For Money, Located on Edge of Old City
Cheap, Clean, Up Too

Johnny M.
Danmark
31 mars 2013
Nice hotel to fair price
Cheap price, central location and friendly staff

Johnny M.
Danmark
31 mars 2013
Cheap hotel with central location
Cheap price, central location and friendly staff