Bra 7,3
basert på 2440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

silvia fra Spania
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
clean, large rooms ,good location
clean, large rooms ,good location
tis is the 3rd time I satay here, great Hotel rooms are huge , very clean and nice location. Has hot water at the lobby for coffee and a microwave. Love it!
Skrevet 22 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Padoong fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
nice and clean
in the city easy to get public transportation, easy to go to traditional Thai market.
I lie to stay at this hotel because it is not expensive and very easy to go to other centers.
Skrevet 22 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jieun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
can be canceled not refund..terrible.
big room,
I'd booked a wrong room. So I canceled it immediately. And I booked another room after receiving the cancelation confirm mail. The formal booking was completely canceled. But the room fee was charged. not refund .. Does it make sense? In that case, cancelation should have been impossible. Cancelation OK, Room fee charged????? What a terrible policy!!
Skrevet 19 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Woravut fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Affordable price. Ok to visit. Rate lower 3 star.
Quiet. Easy to
Skrevet 17 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
Great location
Clean, comfortable and location
Was there for SONGKRAN, great location for.The festival.
Skrevet 16 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WEI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
huge room, internet only works in the lobby
room size, good price, friendly staff
Skrevet 15 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
Basic and good hotel
The price was the best thing, and the location near the moat.
For the price we didn't expect a whole lot, but it is a decent place. Internet seemed to freeze and have problems. A convenient 7/11 next door.
Skrevet 09 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Philip fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location
Location, staff, price
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.
Skrevet 09 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Irland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Clean and friendly hotel
Price, value for money, friendly staff
Located about a 15 walk away from Thapae gate on the north west corner of the old town. Good value for money - room clean and a good size. Staff are welcoming. Breakfast is usually served in teh sister hotel up the road. I would suggest eating out the town is very close
Skrevet 05 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Franco fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean
Affordable, quiet and clean
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.
Skrevet 05 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: