Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2407 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

monica D.
Storbritannia
08 august 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.

monica D.
Storbritannia
08 august 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.

Dustin N.
Canada
07 august 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff

sharon M.
Storbritannia
07 august 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)

Fiona S.
Storbritannia
05 august 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.

Cheng P.
Singapore
05 august 2013
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.

Eric B.
Australia
04 august 2013
Hotel was OK
Fast internet, large size room and bathroom, located in central city
This hotel was OK. Nothing outstanding about it to report. I went Pai Town after my booked stay but returned early due to bad weather there. I returned to this hotel for some extra nights that were not planned and I paid cash for the room whereas my first stay was booked on Agoda and included breakfast. When I came back and paid cash as a return customer, they told me there was no breakfast in the cash room rate unlike the on-line booking. I thought this was odd. I asked how much it was and they said breakfast was 150 Baht...which seemed bit expensive for what was offered and 50 Baht more than if included in the internet booking rate. I did not feel that they were glad to see me back for another visit. I would not plan to stay here again when I return to Chaingmai

Maria F.
Russland
03 august 2013
Satisfying conditions for the price.
Good breakfast, big room, fast Internet
I liked the location - it's 5 minutes walk to the Old city. The room was big enough for two, it had a small balcony and the towels were changed every day. It was nice that we could have breakfast even if we were late a little. The Internet worked ok, but we had to restart the router all the time. The staff was rather attentive, but nobody wanted to help us with the luggage at check out, so the impression was spoiled.

klaus B.
Tyskland
01 august 2013
Like it
price and large rooms
It is my favourite place to stay during my monthly visits to CNX but this only if it has a promotional price . Prices are changing like the tide up and down by 40%. They did finally something on the weak internet connection at least i saw a mechanic and needed new passwords however i felt still from afternoon onward its a difficult task to work on your pc if you have to.

Thomas O.
Storbritannia
30 juli 2013
this hotel is ideal for a couple of days stop over
location, cleanness and price
i have stayed in this hotel a couple of times its ideal for its location. its not far from the city centre (old city) and the night bazarr.its located just off the city moat and an easy 5 to 10 min walk from everything but i usually get a motor bike as its just as easy to get around by bike. the rooms are really cheap and clean and i would defo recomend this to my friends when they come over. the only let down is that there is no pool but for the price you cant have everything.i would defo stay here again