Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2449 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2452 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

James fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2013

klaus fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013

Marian fra Irland
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
honest advise at the travel desk!
Joy at the travel desk, beautiful big rooms, swimming pool in the sister hotel
I had an amazing time here we even booked in to stay longer. Staff are lovely especially joy at the travel desk she is really the reason we felt so welcomed. She gave us loads of time to chat to her about our plans and offered us honest realiable advise on tours and activities. The transport the hotel arranges for custumers is very good value and extremely comfortable.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

Thomas fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

angelo fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 30 netter i september 2013
surprised - low price = better than $50 hotels
Large room, cleanliness,stall & tour operator
Immaculately clean, front desk staff always working but whomever goes to the front desk is assisted instantly. The tour operator at the hotel was a joy to watch her in operation. Most clients are Chinese but with little knowledge of the language, everyone left happy. She sold the tour and was there to see you when you returned. There was a problem with the WiFi when I arrived. On my second request, a Technician was there. WiFi is excellent. Housekeeping personnel were excellent, conscientious personnel. Everyone smiled from the heart, they meant it. I was sick one day. I went to the front desk. Between the front desk personnel and the Tour Operator, they got me very hot rice porridge with chicken at 11:00 at night. It must have been the garlic because the next morning I was better. A plus to this hotel, there was a seven eleven and n open air restaurant next door. The restaurant featured an American breakfast at a reasonable price. Also, any meal ordered could be modified to your liking. The Thai owner, Golf, was a chef in England before opening this restaurant. He made me special meals with ingredients that I wanted in the meal. He was always willing to go the extra mile for a customer. And finally, the prices were exceptionally low. I will be returning to this hotel on my next and every trip in the future.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

Kirsty fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Surprising Value for Money
The price, the large room.
I come to Chiang Mai often and I usually stay in a 400 baht guest house. The guest houses are usually okay, clean enough, but still quite 'dumpy'. I was immediately impressed when I turned up to the hotel, the beautiful building, nice big foyer, a lift and then a nice big room. The room was a superior size, with a large bed, air-con, a fridge and plenty of space. This time I really felt like I was living it up on my budget! The only thing I was surprised at, was I thought there'd be coffee making facilities in the room, but they are in the foyer instead. It's a bit of a hike, but I easily walked to the Chiang Mai walking street and the night markets. The hotel is quiet, the room as a small balcony, but there's not much of a view. The staff speak English.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2013

Ben fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Very nice hotel and enjoyed the stay.
Close to centre, friendly staff, big rooms
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere and enjoyed our stay
Skrevet 03 oktober 2013

Leo fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
We extended our stay here
Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2013

DAVID fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
Skrevet 30 september 2013

dimitrios fra Hellas
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
Skrevet 28 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: