Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2412 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Supavat S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
Skrevet 22 september 2013

helen K. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
Skrevet 20 september 2013

Ben C. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
Skrevet 19 september 2013

Juha J. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Jessica L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Jessica L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Skrevet 18 september 2013

Marnee B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Skrevet 17 september 2013

sermsak P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Skrevet 15 september 2013

Kumiko T. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Skrevet 15 september 2013

Andrew S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Skrevet 13 september 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: