Bra 7,3
basert på 2443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2445 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Edy fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Skrevet 14 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kirsty fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

andy fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

priyanthie fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

thong fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace
Skrevet 01 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kamlesh fra Mauritius
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Skrevet 29 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Skrevet 28 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: