Bra 7,3
basert på 2443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2443 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

john fra Nederland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Skrevet 28 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sue fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pithai fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Skrevet 22 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zachary fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Skrevet 20 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Skrevet 18 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Skrevet 18 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Skrevet 08 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

senija fra Kroatia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

George fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: