Bra 7,3
basert på 2439 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2439 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Zachary fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Skrevet 20 mars 2014

Katie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

John fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Skrevet 18 mars 2014

John fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

James fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

senija fra Kroatia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Skrevet 07 mars 2014

George fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Skrevet 07 mars 2014

ROMAN fra Ukraina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Skrevet 03 mars 2014

Robert fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
Skrevet 18 februar 2014

Kittiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: