Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2412 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Patrik B. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Skrevet 03 februar 2014

Yow T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

James B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

LIM H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Wai L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

klaus B. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

meitee C. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

Edy F. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Kirsty W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

andy N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014