arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2383 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0

James B.
USA
28 januar 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people

LIM H.
Singapore
26 januar 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.

Wai L.
Singapore
21 januar 2014
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city

klaus B.
Tyskland
21 januar 2014
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money

meitee C.
Thailand
15 januar 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax

Edy F.
Sveits
14 januar 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service

Kirsty W.
Australia
14 januar 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.

andy N.
Singapore
14 januar 2014
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.

priyanthie J.
Sri Lanka
12 januar 2014
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.

Jonathan W.
Storbritannia
06 januar 2014
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.