Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2449 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2449 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

julien fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Affordable and ok hotel. Good location
Price ok. Good location. Quick check in and out
Overall ok. Hotel not so new but clean enough. Room are big. Good Internet wifi , Great location near center.
Skrevet 18 april 2014

zhu fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
very good
cleaning, quiet, line
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Pichayapha fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Room is nice and clean
Room is nice and clean
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Skrevet 16 april 2014

Suda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel
Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

Philip fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Very pleasant.
Location, value for money and very very friendly helpful staff.
A very enjoyable stay indeed, lovely aircon rooms with a small balcony. Staff were very helpful when we needed some advice. No safe in the rooms that we had but no problem as they have safety deposit boxes at the reception.
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Jon fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
value for money
value for money, friendly reception, close to other restaurants
2nd stay at panerai. value for money and comfortable rooms.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Jon fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Xu fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Tran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Kenneth fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Skrevet 02 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: