Bra 7,3
basert på 2440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Boping fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Everything is Average
Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste
Skrevet 24 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

J-Mingsen fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good indoor parking
Parking,short walk to the main road,nice bed
Hotel is in town,near to Chinatown,near to famous street walking on Sunday,staff are friendly, nice decoration and quite hotel.
Skrevet 17 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danilo fra Slovenia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
nice stay in chiangmai
location - walking distance from the centre of the city, big room, nice staff
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

klaus fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
good budget hotel
price, room size and clean
Its a good choice , internet a bit on the weak side.
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

klaus fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
good choice
price in off season, room
All fine and nice room as long they are on promotion price below 500 bht
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

klaus fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
good choice if they are on offer
Price in low season
good stay internet weak room size good. Often change prices so if they have an offer 3xx bht than take it its a fair deal
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lin fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
great apartment
location ,room
great room,super recommend
Skrevet 05 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Irland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Pleasant conveinient hotel
Location - onlt a 10 minute walk from Thapae Gate, Price vancue for money was excellent, Cleanliness - very clean!
Had a very pleasant stay. Its a basic hotel but if all you need is a safe place to put your stuff and have a good nights sleep at a very affordable price then this is the place. There is no breakfast or room service but a 7 eleven and good rice/noodle shop is literally next door. There is nearly always a tuk tuk just outside so getting to the airport is easy. Its about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of the old town so easy to access the night bazarr or the walking street and many temples in between
Skrevet 31 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alby fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
You get what you pay for
Location is ok
Location is ok, easy to get tuk-tuk. Breakfast is a walk down the road.
Skrevet 29 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ekkawit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
cheap and worthy
cheap
Skrevet 25 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: