Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2412 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

David C. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Christopher B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.
Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Ariya U. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice stay
location, the price, comfort
it was a nice stay. We had a good tome. It was clean and comfort great location.
Skrevet 07 april 2015

somkiat K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
good location, quiet, cheap
good location, quiet, cheap
Skrevet 02 april 2015

Khong Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
good location.
location.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Thomas O. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Booked for my step mother
Nice clean and close
I booked this for my step mother and she enjoyed it. It's clean and close to the town it's only down fall is that there's no pool. I've actually stayed here myself a few times and can't complain. It's cheap too
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Eleonore M. fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai
Easy, cheap, clean
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Skrevet 20 mars 2015

Chuengamon H. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap and comfy
Skrevet 16 mars 2015

Finlay O. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Value for money
Big rooms, clean an location
Pleased with my stay here. Very large rooms, close to the old city. Friendly staff an good value for budget hotel.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Julius T. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015