Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 474 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 474 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Grossrieder J. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Chiara S. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Marius B. fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

carina G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. fra Pakistan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016

Zachary M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

Lenny H. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Peter S. fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Herbert G. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Michael T. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Skrevet 07 januar 2016