Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 490 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Robert fra USA
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Skrevet 04 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 01 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Skrevet 27 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grossrieder fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Studio rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chiara fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Studio rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Skrevet 25 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marius fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Skrevet 15 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

carina fra Australia
Reiste alene
1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZULQARNAIN fra Pakistan
Forretningsreisende
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zachary fra USA
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: