Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 734 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Nasser A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

WOOI C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Ling P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Susanna K. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Kitt G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Thanh T. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Siew S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
near train station
Small clean room with all the basic things. Can consider to come back.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Nicholas L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Excellent location
Located just outside the MRT exit and opposite the roundabout of the Hua Lamphong railway station. The single rooms were small, but had more facilities than you could bargain for - and how much space would you need for 1 person and 2 bags anyway. I counted at least 6 conveniently accessible power sockets in the room, and there's also a minibar to chill your items you could purchase from convenience stores around the hostel. Self-service laundry is available behind the cafe.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Pawel F. fra Polen
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Quite new, clean and comfortable
Nice clean rooms for a reasonable price in a very well communicated location, close to railway station and underground.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Aude N. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good location, very clean
I wanted to have a shower and a quick cheap sleep between my flight and my train. I've booked a bed in a 4beds dorm: very clean , very quiet, lockers in the room, comfy bed and good AC. Shower was very clean also and staff was very nice. Hua Lomphong train station is across the street! Perfect to catch an early or late train!
Skrevet 02 juni 2016