Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Niraj fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
good
comfortable room
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Niraj fra India
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Surya fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Ebrahim fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Malcolm fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Skrevet 07 mai 2013

Karol fra Polen
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Skrevet 06 mai 2013

Soe fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Skrevet 25 april 2013

emilie fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

CHOR fra Kambodsja
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Skrevet 23 april 2013

CHOR fra Kambodsja
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Skrevet 23 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: