Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Nicala fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Skrevet 25 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MUNGUR fra Mauritius
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Skrevet 18 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hon fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Skrevet 06 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tilmann fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Skrevet 02 mai 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tama fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Skrevet 10 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kishore fra
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Skrevet 28 mars 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YASHVINDER fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Skrevet 27 mars 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Skrevet 27 mars 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

karl fra USA
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Skrevet 22 mars 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melita fra USA
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Skrevet 17 mars 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: